Home Menu
Categories
Contact
Basket
Search
0333 200 7244
 
phoneiconforweb2.jpg 
0333 200 7244
tt-which-logo-767a9bcf03f0e7492f8125183c9496c922202b3fdf1a2c663196c5d69622660d.png
Blog-hjrXDV.jpg

Testimonials

Customer testimonials

Vehicle Accessories Limited is constantly trying to improve, so we want to hear from YOU about your experience with us.

Email us: web@sales-accessories.net 

Google review: HERE

Facebook review: HERE

...

Date: 18th May 2017 

Posted on: Emailed in

From: Stephen Russell

'I appreciated that you guys managed to squeeze in the install of my Thinkware F770 at short notice. I know that you strictly didn’t have the time available but it was great ti have it fitted while I waited. Having it installed by someone in a clean shirt, trousers and shoes was a nice touch. I always expect some grubby mechanic to do these sorts of things but the experience was much more professional than I had expected. I’ll definitely recommend you guys to people with similar requirements to me.'

Date: 11th May 2017 

Posted on: Emailed in

From: Elke Clemenstone

'Superb service from a friendly and knowledgeable bunch of people! The engineer was very provisional and would highly recommend.'

Date: 5th April 2017 

Posted on: Emailed in

From: Lucy Walker

'The service I got from vehicle accessories was brilliant! When I enquired, you helped me out straight away and called me back when you said you would. I really wanted to say thank you for helping us at short notice. And the man who came out to do the tracker was lovely and did a fabulous job and did it so quickly!'

Date: 23rd March 2017 

Posted on: Emailed in

From: Camilla Potts

'Can you please pass on my appreciation to the gentleman that came to fit the unit to my vehicle for a fast and efficient service and his politeness, excellent job.'

Date: 16th February 2017 

Posted on: Facebook review

From: Andrew Scott 

'Superb service from a friendly and knowledgeable bunch of people ! They even stayed open late for me as they understood the critical importance of my vehicle being operational again for the next days work.'

Date: 31st January 2017

Posted on: Emailed in  

From: Luke Davis 

'To be honest it was spot on. All fitted on time and working perfectly, price was competitive. Thanks.' 

Date: 20th December 2016

Posted on: Google review  

From: John Gale 

'The engineer who fitted the locks kindly turned up early so I could get to my mid-day site meeting, very happy with both the service and product.'

Date: 19th December 2016

Posted on: Google review  

From: Derek Flynn 

'Good communication and quick delivery, would use again.'

Date: 17th December 2016

Posted on: Facebook review  

From: James David Hollister 

'This company did a great job fitting a light bar, lots of led lights & an amazing tow bar on our new ford ranger. We have a new vehicle arriving in the next couple of weeks so I'll definitely be back in touch soon. Thanks again.'

Date: 8th December 2016

Posted on: Facebook review  

From: Adam Pryor 

'Like to thank Hannah for all her help. After my transit van got broken into via drivers door causing damage to it. She advised on dead locks for rear doors and sought a replock for the drivers door. Great team at the workshop even touched up and sprayed damage around lock. Very provisional and would highly recommend. Once again thanks for all your help.'

Date: 22nd November 2016

Posted on: Google review  

From: Bob Joyce 

'From start to finish I was very impressed with this company from the women I spoke to at Vehicle Accessories to initially order the unit who knew what she was talking about and was very polite the goods when sent were tracked and quick to come and finally the guy who fitted the unit phoned to say he may be delayed because of traffic but in the end he still arrived on time and the job was done in about an hour he then spent time showing me how to connect my phone and a memory stick all told very professional would definitely use again and would recommend.'

Date: 8th November 2016

Posted on: Google review  

From: Daniel Powell 

'They did an excellent and professional job of converting the back of my van. Thumbs up, would use them again and recommend to others.'

Date: 28th October 2016

Posted on: Emailed in

From: Liz

'That's great thank you Hannah,  lovely to speak to you again as you are always so cheerful and helpful. Look forward to seeing you then have a lovely weekend.'

Date: 19th October 2016

Posted on: Emailed in

From: Patrick Mclaughlin

 'Your engineer called to ask if it would be possible to arrive a little early, which suited very well, carried out installation very professionally, first class job, no complaints whatsoever, very pleased, thanks.'

Date: 7th October 2016

Posted on: Emailed in

From: Natalja 

'We are very happy with the services provided by your company. Everything was as scheduled, clearly explained and very easy to arrange. Thank you very much!'

Date: 28th September 2016

Posted on: Facebook

From: James Mizen (Crystal Clear) 

'This is our 1st fit our project with these guys they have been doing our trackers and phone kits for years and always been great, however we have just had a new van fully lined and had bespoke racking and extra locks fitted. WOW amazing service and quality job!! Highly recommend giving the team a try for Van racking lining and Accessories THANKS YOU TO LEE AND THE TEAM !!! Crystal Clear Bristol Will be using you again and again.'

Date: 26th September 2016

Posted on: Google reviews

From: James Oatley 

Highly recommended, excellent communication, delivery and fitting services were provided.

Date: 22nd September 2016

Posted on: Google reviews

From: Terry Booth (Wellsway Mini) 

'Excellent service when fitting on our home driveway front & rear parking sensors on to a new 5 door MINI. Very competent company who deliver their service to a very high standard. Highly recommended.'

Date: 21st September 2016

Posted on: Emailed in

From: Brian Teggart

'All was fine with the equipment and service. The Tracker was delivered to the vehicle supplier when stated and the engineer arrived the next day to fit it and there were no issues whatsoever.'

Date: 20th August 2016

Posted on: Google reviews

From: Graham Rogers

'This companies does a lot of work for us. I would recommend as they produce excellent results and customer care.'

Date: 27th July 2016

Posted on: Emailed in

From: Frank Walster

'I would just like to say a big thank you to all the staff that helped me get the correct lead for my Land Rover Free lander after my telephone call to your office when I spoke with Hannah who was very helpful. When the lead was the wrong type she  arranged  for a photograph of the leads you had in stock I then sent a photograph of the lead from my radio and Hannah arranged for the correct lead to be sent to me. Every time I had to contact your office she went out of her way to ensure every thing was OK. I have now fitted the lead to my radio and the Parrot hands free is working it was a pleasure to work with your company. Thank You.'

Date: 26th July 2016

Posted on: Emailed in

From: Ms F Linney

'How neat and professional the engineer was that fitted the unit.'I would definitely recommend him to anyone.'

Date: 20th April 2016

Posted on: Google reviews

From: Andrew Hoyal

'Great company, fast and efficient installation of my dashboard camera.'

Date: 17th December 2015

Posted on: Emailed in

From: Christopher Johnson 

'I would like it put on record that you are a superstar and one who cares greatly about your customers before, during and after sales. Your instructions as to how to resolve the issue were careful, clear and the issue is fully fixed. I am most grateful to you for your kindness and shall recommend Vehicle Accessories Ltd to anyone. The Parrot is fantastic but you equal to that in full measure.'

Date: 21st October 2015

Posted on: Emailed in

From:Roy Styles

'I arranged home fitment of a set of Steel Mate reversing sensors by Vehicle Accessories LTD from Bristol and, in short, I am completely satisfied with the whole experience from ordering to completion of the fitment in my garage at home. I recommend their services to all who read this review.' 

Date: 2nd October 2015

Posted on: Emailed in

From: John

'Thank you for the first class installation of my dash cam in my car by your engineer. The engineer did a first rate job concealing the wiring and a hidden connection to a power source. After completing the installation, he checked that the camera was properly alligned and went through the set-up process with me to ensure the system was functioning correctly. Well worth the money for a professional and discreet installation.'

Date: 21st August 2015

Posted on: Review Centre

From: Ms. Lippiatt

'Just a quick email to say thank you for all your help with this, service has been fantastic the two chaps that changed my parrot were brilliant I have been very pleased with the level of customer service from start to finish.'

Date: 22nd July 2015

Posted on: Review Centre

From: R. A. Ritchie

'A quick word of thanks - both to the bookings team and the engineer. Cheers for getting it sorted so quickly and working with me in my short timescales. The engineer was ace - polite, very efficient and knows what he is talking about- car was left immaculate. He is a credit to you. Please pass on my thanks to him.'

Date: 3rd July 2015

Posted on: Review Centre 

From: Mr. Malone

'Vehicle Accessories came recommended by my main BMW dealer and certainly deserve an excellent reputation. They fitted my Parrot Mki9000 Bluetooth hands-free kit neatly and expertly. The engineer managed to work with a faulty part which would have made a DIY fit impossible. All round good service!' 

Date: 22nd June 2015

Posted on: Review centre

From: Mr. Waylon 

'I had a Parrot MKI9200 fitted to a Saab 9-3. There were 3 possible leads to connect, unfortunately first one wasn't correct as system is part amplified? The advisor was great at getting this all sorted out for me and despite them being sent the wrong lead in the right packet, the second time all was arranged initially for me in Peterborough and then in West Sussex on a Saturday morning. Would use again as they just stuck at it until the issue was resolved which wasn't their fault.' 

Date: 20th June 2015

Posted on: Review Centre

From: Mr. Hadassah

'Very easy to find exactly what I was looking for. Ordered item which was delivered promptly and very secure packaging. Would definitely use this company again and recommend to all.' 

Date: 24th April 2015

Posted on: Review Centre

From: Mr. Carey 

'Having found the item I required this company provided a very good price for the fitting. All the staff were very helpful arranging the time and date. The engineer attended very promptly and indeed did a very professional job. He waited to make sure all was working. A power feed was identified by the monitoring company and he took his time to make sure it was all working well before leaving. Brilliant service and friendly people.' 

Date: 23rd April 2015

Posted on: Review Centre

From: Mr. Halsey

'I ordered a Parrot car kit with installation - everything went smoothly and the customer experience was good. The installation only took a couple of hours and the installer was a friendly local guy.'

Date: 18th April 2015

Posted on: Review Centre

From: Ms. Hopkins

'The Bury CC 9068 hands-free kit is excellent. The fitting process went without a hitch and the guy doing the installation was very competent, professional and helpful.'

Date: 4th March 2015

Posted on: Review Centre

From:Caylee

'Just to say many thanks for great job courtesy of your engineer. He arrived early, did first class installation to exactly what we discussed and asked for - great job. Once again many thanks.'

Date: 26th February 2015

Posted on: Review Centre

From: Mr. A. F. White

'Just to say many thanks for a great job curtsy of your engineer Rob... who arrived early... did first class installation to exactly what we discussed and asked for... great job!'

Date: 9th October 2014

Posted on: Facebook

From: Andy Wiggett

'Bought a fully plyline kit from here. Well cut and even provided all screws, fixings, installation advice and coffee! Highly recommend.' 

Date: 17th June 2014

Posted on: Review Centre

From: Zack

'The car kit was delivered promptly and the installer turned up and installed the kit as planned. Would highly recommend it.' 

Date: 17th June 2014

Posted on: Review Centre 

From: Thomas Kearney

'My daughter purchased a Parrot Mini Neo from Vehicle Accessories Ltd, as we have a car on disability and are unable to have anything additional fitted, and I need to be able to keep in contact with my wife and carers if I am out and alone in the car. The product just clips on to the sun visor and is small enough to fit in your pocket or glove box when you leave the car. The unit has a speaker built in and the sound quality is good considering the size of it. I have also set mine up to voice dial so it is easier for me to control whilst in the car. The product is great value for money and the battery lasts for a few days once it has been charged. I would recommend this product for anyone who can't have or doesn't want a hardwire kit in their vehicle. I am really pleased.'

Date: 10th May 2014

Posted on: Review Centre

From: Mr. Hamilton

'Very impressive performance by Vehicle Accessories Ltd. A short phone call resulted in a very competitive comprehensive quote for the supply and fit for a Parrot MKi9200 in car Bluetooth system. A pleasant man arrived the next day who impressed me with his calm efficiency. He was obviously very experienced in fitting the rather complicated wiring harnesses and making many connections and checking everything as he went. The process took 45 minutes and my car was left tidier than he found it! Everything works perfectly and I am delighted with the system and Vehicle Accessories.'  

Date: 22nd January 2013

Posted on: Review Centre

From: Gazz

'I had a great service when the unit was fitted, then 11 months later when it developed a fault, the team did a great job and got me up and running again. No fuss, no bother, just great people and great service.'

Date: 21st January 2013

Posted on: Review Centre

From: Anonymous

'I've used these guys before and I will keep going back to them. I run a next day delivery company and we've got half a dozen vans. I wanted all my drivers to be contactable at any time while being legal! They came out to our depot and installed car kits and holders into the whole fleet.' 

Date: 11th January 2013

Posted on: Review Centre

From: Len Spillman

'An excellent company, I had a small problem which was corrected by their very professional fitters. I cannot speak highly enough of this company. My car kit is brilliant!' 

 
 
nationwide-install-square-EGP78l.jpg 
Blog-GQNRgY.jpg 
contact-us-square-r0kRor.jpg
next-day-delivery-square-JRosAG.jpg 
Engineer-for-web.jpg 
fleet-install-square-H6ytVr.jpg 
rhino-roof-accessories-square-dO0JCa.jpg 
 paypal-and-cards-j8ECws.jpg